معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم في نينغبو J & S Botanics شركة، وأنشئت في عام 1996، كنا المورد الرئيسي للعشب مقتطفات، منتجات النحل والمكملات الغذائية في الصين، تمت الموافقة على المنتجات معظمهم من شهادة العضوية كوشير وإعتمادات الزراعة. وقد تم تصنيف J & S Botanics كما نينغبو الزراعية قيادة المؤسسة منذ عام 2009.

يقع J & S Botanics في منطقة بيلون، مدينة نينغبو، وأنها مريحة للغاية لكلا البحري والبري. لدينا R & D مركز المصنع وتغطي 2400 فدان باستثمارات التركيب 4.5 $ مليون نسمة. من المرافق والتدفقات عملية يتم التحكم بدقة وفقا لمعيار GMP. انتاجنا السنوي من مستخلص عشبة هو ما يصل الى 1000MT، يغطي 100 المنتجات، ونحن بقوة على البحوث المنتجات الجديدة.

 

لضمان الأمثل لتصنيع التقنيات والحفاظ على النشاط الطبيعي لمنتجاتنا، J & S Botanics يعمل طبيب PARIDE من إيطاليا، الذي يقود الباحثين مجموعة الانخراط في تحديث التقنيات في كل وقت. الآن يمتلك J & S Botanics أكثر من 7 براءات الاختراع والعديد من التقنيات الخاصة في مستوى الرائدة في العالم. هذه التقنيات المتقدمة تساعدنا على الحفاظ على استقرار الإنتاج، وتحسين كفاءة العمل وخفض التكاليف، وبالتالي تعظيم الفوائد لعملائنا.

ما يقرب من جميع منتجاتنا للتصدير. أسواقنا الرئيسية تشمل بلدان جنوب شرق آسيا، وجنوب أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط، اسبانيا، ألمانيا، فرنسا، سويسرا، اليابان، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وأستراليا، ومنطقة تايوان. نأمل في اقامة تعاون الخرشنة الطويل معكم، إذا كان لديك أي استفسار، لا تتردد في إعلامنا.

公司 正门 (2)IMG_147322 (1)


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد الطائرة

التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد مفتاح

About Us

Welcome to Ningbo J&S Botanics Inc., as established in 1996, we have been a leading supplier of Herb Extracts, Bee Products and Food Supplements in China,  products are mostly approved by KOSHER and ECOCERT organic certificate. J&S Botanics has been rated as Ningbo Agricultural Leading Enterprise since 2009.

J&S Botanics is located in Beilun district, Ningbo city, it is very convenient for both sea and land transportation. Our factory and R&D Center cover 2,400 acres with a investment of $4.5 million.The installation of facilities and process flows are strictly controlled according to GMP standard. Our annual output of herb extract is up to 1000MT,covers 100 products, we are strongly on new products research.

 

To ensure an optimization for manufacturing techniques and maintaining the natural activity of our products, J&S Botanics employed Doctor PARIDE from Italy, who leads a group researchers engaging in updating techniques all the time. Now J&S Botanics has owned more than 7 patents and several special technologies in the world leading level. These advanced techniques help us to maintain the production stability, improve the working efficiency and bring down the cost, consequently maximized the benefits to our customers.

Nearly all our products are for export. Our main markets include Southeast Asian countries, the Middle-East, Spain, Germany, France, Switzerland, Japan, the USA, Australia, South Africa and Taiwan area. Hope to establish a long tern cooperation with you, if you have any inquiry, please feel free to let us know.

公司正门 (2)IMG_147322 (1)


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane