13 Years Manufacturer Flaxseed Extract Wholesale to Bahamas

13 Years Manufacturer Flaxseed Extract Wholesale to Bahamas

Short Description:

[Latin Name] Linum Usitatissimum L. [Plant Source] from China [Specifications]SDG20% 40% 60% [Appearance] yellow brown powder Plant Part Used:Seed [Particle size] 80 Mesh [Loss on drying] ≤5.0% [Heavy Metal] ≤10PPM [Storage] Store in cool & dry area, keep away from the direct light and heat. [Shelf life] 24 Months [Package] Packed in paper-drums and two plastic-bags inside. [Net weight] 25kgs/drum Product description: Flaxseed extract is a kind of plant ligan most notably found in flaxse...


Product Detail

Product Tags

We always think and practice corresponding to the change of circumstance, and grow up. We aim at the achievement of a richer mind and body and the living for 13 Years Manufacturer Flaxseed Extract Wholesale to Bahamas, Competitive price with high quality and satisfying service make us earned more customers.we wish to work with you and seek common development.


[Latin Name] Linum Usitatissimum L.

[Plant Source] from China

[Specifications]SDG20% 40% 60%

[Appearance] yellow brown powder

Plant Part Used:Seed

[Particle size] 80 Mesh

[Loss on drying] ≤5.0%

[Heavy Metal] ≤10PPM

[Storage] Store in cool & dry area, keep away from the direct light and heat.

[Shelf life] 24 Months

[Package] Packed in paper-drums and two plastic-bags inside.

[Net weight] 25kgs/drum

Flaxseed Extra111c

Product description:

Flaxseed extract is a kind of plant ligan most notably found in flaxseed. Secoisolariciresinol diglycoside, or SDG is existed as its main bioactive components. SDG is classified as a phytoestrogen since it is a plant-derived, nonsteroid compound that possesses estrogen-like activity. Flaxseed extract  SDG has weak estrogenic activity, when intake as food it will be trasfer to flax ligan which have same structure with estrogens.The level of SDG in flaxseed typically varies between 0.6% and 1.8%. Flaxseed extract powder SDG can reduce the blood lipid, cholesterin and triglyceride, it can also prevent for apoplexy, hyperension, blood clots, arteriosclerosis and arrhythmia. In addition, flax seed extract powder SDG is benificial for diabetes and CHD.

Flaxseed Extra1122221c

Main Function:

1.Flaxseed extract used to lose weight. Can burn surplus fat of Body;

2.Flaxseed extract will reduce allergic reaction, reduce asthma, improve arthritis;

3.Flaxseed extract with the function of improving female menstrual period syndrome;

4.Flaxseed extract can reduce the bad influence of hazardous chemicals produced when under pressure, control Stress, reduce depression and insomnia;

5.Flaxseed extract will improve skin fat content, moisten the skin smooth, soft and flexible, make the skin breath and sweat to normal, to mitigate various skin problems.

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • Trà Xanh và Nấm Linh Chi là hai dược liệu quí trong tự nhiên giúp ngăn chặn tế bào ung thư, mà không làm tổn hại đến các tế bào lành.

    Đây là một trong các video phóng sự được làm tại Đài Loan, ghi nhận các trường hợp thực tế đã điều trị thành công bệnh Ung thư bằng cách kết hợp các phương pháp hiện có với Cao Khô Linh Chi Đỏ Reishimax & Chiết Xuất Trà Xanh Tegreen’97.

    Bạn hãy chia sẻ cho thật nhiều người biết để giúp họ hoặc người thân có thêm phương pháp thiết thực thoát khỏi căn bệnh quái ác này nhé.

    Để biết thêm chi tiết về cơ chế tác dụng xin vui lòng liên hệ qua email songtresongkhoe@gmail.com

    More and more proofs of EGCG in green tea and Polysacchride in Lingzhi help killing maglinent cells but protect healthy cells.

    This is one of video reports from Taiwan, about successful testimonials of different type cancer patients who applied a combine treatment of current oncology plus high concentrate red Ganoderma Lucidum mushroom (Reishimax) and green tea high concentrate (Tegreen’97)

    Please share to more friends and beloves to help them get rid of this devil disease

    For more details on treatment and dosage please contact through email songtresongkhoe@gmail.com



    Subscribe to Dr. Greger’s free nutrition newsletter at https://www.nutritionfacts.org/subscribe and get a free excerpt from his latest NYT Bestseller HOW NOT TO DIE. (All proceeds Dr. Greger receives from the sales of his books, DVDs, and speaking engagements go to support the 501c3 nonprofit that runs NutritionFacts.org.)

    DESCRIPTION: The consumption of blueberries and strawberries is associated with delayed cognitive aging by as much as 2.5 years, thought to be because of brain-localizing anthocyanin phytonutrients, as shown on functional MRI scans.

    What other ways could we improve our memory and cognitive function?

    • Constructing a Cognitive Portfolio (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/constructing-a-cognitive-portfolio/)
    • Dietary Brain Wave Alteration (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/dietary-brain-wave-alteration/)
    • Reversing Cognitive Decline (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/reversing-cognitive-decline/)
    • Improving Memory Through Diet (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/improving-memory-through-diet/)
    • Dietary Theory of Alzheimers (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/dietary-theory-of-alzheimers/)

    What other near-miraculous properties of berries are there?

    • Dietary Treatment of Glaucoma (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/dietary-treatment-of-glaucoma/)
    • Boosting Natural Killer Cell Activity (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/boosting-natural-killer-cell-activity/)
    • Reducing Muscle Soreness with Berries (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/reducing-muscle-soreness-with-berries/)
    • Which Fruit Fights Cancer Better? (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/which-fruit-fights-cancer-better/)
    • Amla Versus Diabetes (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/amla-versus-diabetes/)
    • Dietary Treatments for Computer Eye Strain (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/dietary-treatments-for-computer-eye-strain/)
    • Prevent Glaucoma and See 27 Miles Farther (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/prevent-glaucoma-and-see-27-miles-farther/)
    • Fat Burning Via Flavonoids (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/fat-burning-via-flavonoids/)

    I add them to my morning smoothie: A Better Breakfast (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/a-better-breakfast/).

    Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at https://nutritionfacts.org/video/how-to-slow-brain-aging-by-two-years/ and he’ll try to answer it!

    https://www.NutritionFacts.org

    • Subscribe: https://www.NutritionFacts.org/subscribe
    • Donate: https://www.NutritionFacts.org/donate
    • HOW NOT TO DIE: https://nutritionfacts.org/book
    • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org
    • Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts
    • Instagram: https://instagram.com/nutrition_facts_org/
    • Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NutritionfactsOrgMD
    • Podcast: https://nutritionfacts.org/audio/

    Related Products