How to Cook Pumpkin Seeds



Learn How to Draw! https://mhlo.co/p0pUoC

https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-pumpkin-seeds

Ever wonder what to do with those gross, stringy seeds that come out of those pumpkins? This page has great recipes for how to cook pumpkin seeds. Whether roasting, toasting in a skillet, or microwaving, get ready for a tasty treat for your Halloween party!

Pumpkin seeds were once thought of just to part of the leftover detritus after you’d carved a jack-o’-lantern, but no more! Now more and more people know that you can cook them in a multitude of ways, including roasting and microwaving. Plus, they’re healthy, and if you’re carving a pumpkin, you definitely have them on hand. Why not enjoy them today?

Check out these related Mahalo pages:

How to Make Perfect Candy Apples: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-perfect-candy-apples
How to Make a Pumpkin Pie: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-pumpkin-pie
How to Make Gross Halloween Party Food: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-gross-halloween-party-food
How to Decorate Halloween Cupcakes: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-decorate-halloween-cupcakes
How to Cook a Ham: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-a-ham
How to Make Pumpkin Soup: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-pumpkin-soup
How to Make Pumpkin Bread: https://www.mahalo.com/pumpkin-bread
How to Make Pumpkin Muffins: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-pumpkin-muffins
How to Make Apple Cider: https://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-apple-cider

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How To Make Coffee Drinks: https://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658
How to Make Cocktails: https://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564
How to Pair Wine: https://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634

Creative Commons Images:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/aechempati/5068786829/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/qubodup/5017421434/

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Pumpkin_seeds_in_hand.jpg

https://www.flickr.com/photos/25711339@N00/1799379814

https://www.flickr.com/photos/cjsorg/4087833587/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/doctorow/4927737978/

https://farm5.static.flickr.com/4129/4846654926_89946ce661.jpg

https://www.flickr.com/photos/alifayre/3871484622/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/creative_tools/4292166101/

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Margarine_BMK.jpg

https://www.flickr.com/photos/g-hat/4082542635/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:GarlicSalt.jpg

https://www.flickr.com/photos/44718928@N00/1960831471

https://www.flickr.com/photos/uwehermann/132244825/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/fotoosvanrobin/3934863133/

https://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/nutmeg-new-netherland-3.jpg


Post time: Jun-21-2017
INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car

WhatsApp Online Chat !